首页 | English | 中文
 
企业简介
公司简介
外高桥造船
长兴重工
外高桥海工
外高桥设计
锅炉公司
中船圣汇
荣誉
资质
大事记
企业文化
 
上海外高桥造船有限公司(简称“外高桥造船”)

上海外高桥造船有限公司成立于1999年,地处长江之滨,是中国船舶工业集团公司旗下的上市公司——中国船舶工业股份有限公司的全资子公司。公司全资拥有上海外高桥造船海洋工程有限公司、控股上海江南长兴重工有限责任公司、上海外高桥海洋工程设计有限公司、上海中船船用锅炉有限公司、中船圣汇装备有限公司,参股上海江南长兴造船有限责任公司。

公司规划占地面积500万平方米,岸线总长度超过4公里,共有4个船舶舾装码头,2座干船坞,配有1台800吨、3台600吨龙门起重机,拥有7个冲砂车间和9个涂装车间。公司的重点设备有:3米和4.5米两条钢板预处理流水线、15台数控等离子切割机、1台火焰切割机、1台型钢数控等离子切割机、1台1000吨油压机、21米和12米三辊卷板机各一台。其中,2200吨21米三辊卷板机,最大加工厚度可达85mm,年生产能力15000块钢板。

公司自成立起就确立了建造世界一流产品的目标,产品类型覆盖散货轮、油轮、超大型集装箱船、海工钻井平台、钻井船、浮式生产储油装置、海工辅助船等。公司自主研制的好望角型绿色环保散货轮已成为国内建造最多、国际市场占有率最大的中国船舶出口“第一品牌”,累计承建并交付的17万吨级和20万吨级散货船占全球好望角型散货轮船船队比重的11.3%。30万吨级超大型油轮VLCC累计交付量占全球VLCC船队8.3%,11万吨级阿芙拉型原油轮获得“中国名牌产品”称号。在海洋工程业务领域,公司先后承建并交付了15万吨级、17万吨级、30万吨级海上浮式生产储油装置(FPSO),标志着我国在FPSO的设计与建造领域已位居世界先进行列。3000米深水半潜式钻井平台是世界上最先进的第6代深水半潜式钻井平台,作业水深3000米,钻井深度达10000米,被列入国家“863”计划项目。公司于2011年圆满完成了 “海洋石油981”项目的建造、调试任务及其相关的国家“863”计划和上海市重大科技专项的结题工作,填补了我国在深水特大型海洋工程装备制造领域的空白。正在建造的海洋工程产品有JU2000E型和CJ46型自升式钻井平台。标志着公司在自升式钻井平台领域已经形成系列化生产能力。

公司先后获得“环境管理体系ISO14001”认证、“职业健康安全管理体系OHSAS18001” 认证、“质量管理体系认证ISO9001”,并建立了“能源管理体系ISO50001”。公司荣获“中国国际工业博览会金奖”、“中国造船工程学会科学技术”、“上海市高新技术企业认证证书”、“上海市两型企业试点单位”、“上海市企业管理现代化创新成果一等奖”、“年度上海市资源综合利用十佳企业”、“上海市推行全面质量管理先进单位”等荣誉和称号。自2005起,公司造船总量和经济效益连续八年稳居国内造船企业首位。2011年,公司完工交船36艘,成为中国第一家年造船完工总量突破800万载重吨大关的船厂。

公司积极倡导“员工与企业共同发展”的价值观,大力弘扬“学习、创新、团结、卓越”的企业精神,推行绿色造船,创立安全环境,建造优质产品,在推进建立现代造船模式的进程中,走出了一条锐意进取的跨越式发展之路。作为行业领先的典范企业,上海外高桥造船有限公司坚持认为,企业的未来源于对可持续发展的追求,因此公司不仅倡导并实践绿色造船,还积极履行环境保护、经济建设、慈善帮困等社会责任,不断加强自身的长期能力建设,加深与利益相关方的沟通交流,并于2012年和2013年先后两次发布企业社会责任报告。



友情链接
     
上海外高桥造船有限公司 版权所有
通讯地址:上海市浦东新区洲海路3001号 邮编:200137
电话:021-38864500 传真:021-58483393 Email:pr@chinasws.com
维护单位:中国船舶工业集团信息科技中心 地址:北京市西城区月坛北街5号
电话:08610-59518822 传真:+8610-59517959 Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn
沪ICP备14028485号-1  
网站地图 | 联系我们

HOME¡¡|¡¡English¡¡|¡¡ÖÐÎÄ
 
ABOUT US
COMPANY PROFILE
SWS Yard
SCH Yard
SWS Offshore
SWS Engineering
CSSC Marine Boiler
CSSC Shenghui
QUALIFICATIONS AND AWARDS
CORPORATE CULTURE
 


SHANGHAI WAIGAOQIAO SHIPBUILDING CO., LTD.(SWS)

Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding Co., Ltd., founded in 1999 is located along the mouth of Yangtze River. The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of China CSSC Holding Ltd., a publicly listed company controlled by China State Shipbuilding Corporation (CSSC). The company wholly owns Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding and Offshore Co., Ltd. (SWS Offshore), and holds Shanghai Jiangnan Changxin Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.(SCH), Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding and Offshore Engineering Design Co, Ltd.(SWS Engineering), and Shanghai CSSC Marine Boiler Co., Ltd., which also takes shares of Shanghai Jiangnan Changxing Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. (SCS).

SWS covers an area of 5 million square meters with waterfronts of 4 kilometers in total. There are four outfitting quays, two drydocks, one 800-ton gantry crane, three 600-ton gantry cranes, seven blasting workshops and nine painting workshops in the yard. SWS owned facilities mainly include: 3-meter pretreatment line and 4.5-meter pretreatment line, 15 sets of NC Plasma Cutting Machine, one set of Flame Cutting Machine, one set of Profile NC Plasma Cutting Machine,one set of 1000-ton Oil Hydraulic Press,21-meter three-roller type bender and 12-meter three-roller type bender, etc. The 2200-ton 21-meter three-roller type bender with the maximum thickness of 85mm has the annual production capacity of 15,000 pieces of steel plates.

Since her foundation, SWS has established her target of "to Build World-class Products", and her product types include Bulk Carrier, Oil Tankers, Ultra-large Container Ship, Drilling Rig, Drilling Vessel, FPSO and PSV etc. The Green Capesize Bulk Carrier independently developed by SWS has become "No. 1 Brand" of China's exported vessels, which has the largest amount of construction in China and the largest international market shares. The total delivery of 170,000DWT and 200,000DWT bulk carriers covers 11.3% of the global Capesize bulk carrier fleet. The amount of delivered 300,000 DWT VLCCs covers 8.3% of the world. The 110,000 DWT Aframax Crude Oil Tanker obtained the title of "China Famous Brand". In the offshore field, the company has delivered 150,000 DWT FPSO, 170,000 DWT FPSO, and 300,000 DWT FPSO, which marks that China has entered into the world leading group in FPSO design and construction. The 3000-meter deepwater semi-submersible drilling rig is the most advanced 6th-generation deepwater semi-submersible drilling rig with the operating water depth of 3000 meters and drilling depth of 10,000 meters, which was listed in the National "863" Project. In 2011, the construction and commissioning of "HAI YANG SHI YOU 981" project was completed in SWS, and the related subjects of National "863" Project and Major Subject of science and technology in Shanghai were concluded, which filled the gaps in the fields of manufacturing deepwater ultra-large offshore equipments in China. The under-construction offshore products include JU2000E and CJ46 Jack-up Drilling Rigs. SWS has been able to construct the jack-up drilling rigs in series.

The company has received Environmental Management System Certification ISO14001, Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification OHSAS18001, and Quality Management System Certification ISO9001. SWS has also established the energy management system ---ISO50001. SWS won many honors and awards including "Gold Medal of China International Industry Fair", "Science and Technology Award of CSNAME", "Shanghai Hi-tech Enterprise Certification", "Pilot Units of Environment-friendly & Resource-Saving Enterprises in Shanghai", "First Prize of Enterprise Management Innovation in Shanghai", "The Annual Top Ten Enterprises with Comprehensive Utilization of Resources in Shanghai", and "Advanced Units with Implementing Comprehensive Quality Management in Shanghai" etc. Since 2005, SWS has been ranking the top for consecutive 8 years in terms of both shipbuilding output and economic efficiency in Chinese shipbuilding industry. In 2011, with delivering 36 vessels, SWS became the first shipyard in China whose annual shipbuilding capacity is over 8 million DWT.

SWS actively promotes the values of "Employees and Enterprise Developed Together" and the spirits of "Learning, Innovation, Unity and Excellence", to create the safety environment and quality products by implementing green shipbuilding and establishing the modern shipbuilding model, and has trod a leap-forward development path. As a leading enterprise, SWS insists that the future of enterprise derives from the pursuit of sustainable development, therefore, the company not only promotes the practice of green shipbuilding, but also actively fulfill their social responsibilities including environmental protection, economic development, and charities to help the poor. For strengthening her own capacity-building for a long term and the communication with her stakeholders, the company has released two CSR reports respectively in 2012 and 2013.


Links
¡¡ ¡¡ ¡¡
Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. Copyright
Add£ºNo. 3001, Zhouhai Rd, Pudong New Area, Shanghai Postcode£º200137
Tel£º021-38864500 Fax£º021-58483393 Email£ºoffice@chinasws.com
Technical Support by China Shipbuilding IT Co., Ltd.
Tel:08610-59518822 Fax:+8610-59517959¡¡Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn
»¦ICP±¸14028485ºÅ-1
Inquiries | Site Map | Contact us¡¡