首页 | English | 中文
 
企业简介
公司简介
外高桥造船
长兴重工
外高桥海工
外高桥设计
锅炉公司
中船圣汇
荣誉
资质
大事记
企业文化
 
上海江南长兴重工有限责任公司(简称“长兴重工”)

上海江南长兴重工有限责任公司成立于2006年,隶属于中国船舶工业集团公司,2013年,上海外高桥造船有限公司收购并持有 36%的股份,成为该公司的最大股东。

长兴重工位于上海市长兴岛的东南端,占地面积约147万平方米,共有5个船舶舾装码头8个泊位,总长约1868米。公司拥有580×120米大型干船坞一座、800吨门式起重机二台、300吨分段翻身起重机两台以及两条钢材预处理流水线、两条平面分段流水线、一条曲面分段流水线、一台21米三辊卷板机、舾装和集配、船舶涂装(5喷12涂)等一系列现代化先进造船设施和设备。

公司能承建符合世界各大船级社规范和相关国际公约要求的5000TEU以上的大型集装箱船、10万吨级以上的散货船、大型矿砂船(VLOC船)、液化天然气运输船(LNG船)、天然液化石油气运输船(LPG和VLGC船)以及大型海洋工程设施等。目前已承接或建造的产品有16,000TEU集装箱船、9,400TEU集装箱船、8,530TEU集装箱船、5,100TEU集装箱船、4,700TEU集装箱船、4,600TEU集装箱船、180KBC散货船、115KBC散货船以及83KVLGC大型液化气体运输船,公司被誉为中国集装箱船建造中心。

公司先后获得“环境管理体系ISO14001认证”、“职业健康安全管理体系认证OHSAS18001”、“质量管理体系认证ISO9001”等资质证书和“上海市高新技术企业“、“上海市创新型企业”等荣誉。公司以现代化的造船模式组织生产,实现船舶产品设计、生产、管理一体化,坚持高效、均衡、连续地总装造船。公司本着“以和谐凝聚团队,用智慧创造价值”的企业价值观,目标成为世界一流的造船企业。以精湛的技术、高品质的产品和完善的售后服务与国内外客户精诚合作,共创辉煌,为世界航运业的发展作出贡献。



友情链接
     
上海外高桥造船有限公司 版权所有
通讯地址:上海市浦东新区洲海路3001号 邮编:200137
电话:021-38864500 传真:021-58483393 Email:pr@chinasws.com
维护单位:中国船舶工业集团信息科技中心 地址:北京市西城区月坛北街5号
电话:08610-59518822 传真:+8610-59517959 Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn
沪ICP备14028485号-1  
网站地图 | 联系我们

HOME¡¡|¡¡English¡¡|¡¡ÖÐÎÄ
 
ABOUT US
COMPANY PROFILE
SWS Yard
SCH Yard
SWS Offshore
SWS Engineering
CSSC Marine Boiler
CSSC Shenghui
QUALIFICATIONS AND AWARDS
CORPORATE CULTURE
 
SHANGHAI JIANGNAN CHANGXING HEAVY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. (SCH)


Shanghai Jiangnan Changxin Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. (SCH) was founded in 2006, which is a subsidiary of CSSC. In 2013, SWS acquired and held her 36% shares and became her largest shareholder.

SCH located in the southeast part of Changxing Island in Shanghai, covers an area of 1.47 million square meters with 5 outfitting quays and 8 berths of which the total length is about 1,868 meters. There are one drydock with the size of 580 meters times 120 meters, two 800-ton gantry cranes, two 300-ton cranes for turning blocks over, two lines for steel pretreatment, two panel block lines, one curved block line, one 21-meter three roller bender, and other advanced shipbuilding facilities and equipment for outfitting, distributing, blasting and painting in SCH.

SCH has the capability to undertake the construction of Large Container ships (over 5000 TEU), Bulk Carriers (over 100,000 DWT), VLOCs, LNGs, LPGs, VLGCs and large offshore equipment, which meet the requirements of specifications of the world's major classification societies and relevant international conventions. At present, the products undertaken or under-construction include 16,000 TEU Container Ships, 9,400 TEU Container Ships, 8,530 TEU Container Ships, 5,100 TEU Container Ships, 4,700 TEU Container Ships, 4,600 TEU Container Ships, 180K DWT Bulk Carriers, 115K DWT Buik Carriers and 83K VLGC. Therefore, the company is known as "The Construction Center of Container Ships in China".

The company has received the Environmental Management System Certification ISO14001, Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification OHSAS18001, and Quality Management System Certification ISO9001. SCH won many honors and awards including "Shanghai Hi-tech Enterprise Certification" and "Innovative Enterprises in Shanghai" etc. To organize the production with modern shipbuilding model, SCH has realized the integration of design, construction and management while insisting on the efficient, balanced and continuous shipbuilding. Adhering to the enterprise values of "Creating team by harmony, and creating value by head", the company takes "Being the world-class shipbuilding enterprise" as the target of development. Depending on her excellent technology, high-quality products, and perfect after-sales service, SCH carries out sincere cooperations with domestic and foreign customers to create brilliant and contribute to the development of the shipping industry in the world.


Links
¡¡ ¡¡ ¡¡
Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. Copyright
Add£ºNo. 3001, Zhouhai Rd, Pudong New Area, Shanghai Postcode£º200137
Tel£º021-38864500 Fax£º021-58483393 Email£ºoffice@chinasws.com
Technical Support by China Shipbuilding IT Co., Ltd.
Tel:08610-59518822 Fax:+8610-59517959¡¡Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn
»¦ICP±¸14028485ºÅ-1
Inquiries | Site Map | Contact us¡¡